Category: Alternative


  1. Vudogar
    Vudohn 09.02.2020
    May 31,  · Listen to your favorite songs from The Funeral Album by Sentenced Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  2. Zulkihn
    Akinolkis 10.02.2020
    1 May Today Become The Day 2 Ever-Frost 3 We Are But Falling Leaves 4 Her Last 5 Minutes 5 Where Waters Fall Frozen 6 Despair-Ridden Hearts 7 Vengeance Is Mine 8 A Long Way To Nowhere 9 Consider Us Dead 10 Lower The Flags 11 Drain Me 12 Karu 13 End Of The Road
  3. Malagor
    Mujar 08.02.2020
    Buried Alive is the live album bi the Finnish hivy metal baund Sentenced, recordit durin their last show at Club Teatria, Oulu, Finland, on October 1st, It was released in 2xCD and 2xDVD formats, as well as box set containin aw fower disks an promotional photo o the baund. Funeral Intro is Adagio in G minor byi Remo Giazotto.
  4. Tygole
    Mikree 10.02.2020
    album: "The Funeral Album" () 1. May Today Become The Day 2. Ever-Frost 3. We Are But Falling Leaves 4. Her Last 5 Minutes 5. Where Waters Fall Frozen 6. Despair-Ridden Hearts 7. Vengeance Is Mine 8. A Long Way To Nowhere 9. Consider Us Dead Lower The Flags Drain Me Karu End Of The Road.
  5. Gataur
    Vull 06.02.2020
    Sentenced - The Funeral Album. Century Media. Dark Metal. 13 songs The albums contains interesting guitar riffs, some almost borderlike Bon Jovi like in the excellent opener May Today Become The Day, other original riffs with excellent effects like in Lower The Flags. Some.
  6. Zulunos
    Makasa 08.02.2020
    Jun 30,  · All things being equal, it is hard to argue with the first three songs on The Funeral Album. “May Today Become The Day” is a driving anthem of the sort that brings up the fists, charges up the crowd, and is reminiscent of the punchy songwriting that Ville Laihiala (vocals), Miika Tenkula (guitar), and Sami Lopakka (guitar), the longtime creative core of the band, had become known for.
  7. Dikus
    Zumuro 09.02.2020
    This is the final album of Sentenced. The band split in after a fare-well tour. Recorded at Finnvox and Tonebox studios in the winter of Mixed and mastered at Finnvox. 2nd engineer at Tonebox: Janne Tauriainen. Drum recordings at Finnvox assisted by Arto Tuunela.
  8. Gule
    Milrajas 08.02.2020
    The trench are shaking The fire hits us all around When the siren cries Forward, forward we go into attack! May today become the day As I plunge into the grave Let it slide in All the signs are there They all think that I'm brave The strongest link of our chain But really I gotta say that ain't how it's like Closing in, I'm slowing down warren fire, blood our lines breaking and death is taking.
  9. Goltijinn
    Maujas 11.02.2020
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *